Meet the Team

Plainview Admin Office

Mark Morris, GM
Office: 806-293-5341
Fax: 806-293-0340
mark.morris@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-252-6606

Edith Sims, Bus Unit Admin
Office: 806-293-5341
Fax: 806-293-0340
edith.sims@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-292-0995

Kathi Fondy, Credit Admin
Office: 806-293-5341
Fax: 806-293-8249
kathi.fondy@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-292-8523

Kathy Knox, A/P Admin
Office: 806-293-5341
Fax: 806-293-1296
kathy.knox@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-774-0109

Nancy Buchanan, A/P Admin
Office: 806-293-5341
Fax: 806-293-1296
nancy.buchanan@chsinc.com

Jenny Geisler, Controller
Office: 405-263-7240
jenny.geisler@chsinc.com
Mobile: 405-368-1200


Regional Director

Tim Miller, Regional Director
Office: 605-886-4442
tim.miller@chsinc.com
Mobile: 406-403-8597


Abernathy

Danny Nivens, Location Mgr
Office: 806-298-5863
Fax: 806-298-5865
danny.nivens@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-778-6940

Cindy Hunt, Location Admin
Office: 806-298-5863
Fax: 806-298-5865
cindy.hunt@chsinc.com

Gaylan Schumacher, Applicator
Office: 806-298-5863
Fax: 806-298-5865
gaylan.schumacher@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-292-8843

Ovidio Ramirez, Warehouse
Office: 806-298-5863
Fax: 806-298-5865
Mobile: 806-778-6491


Anton

Danny Nivens, Location Mgr
Office: 806-298-5863
Fax: 806-298-5865
danny.nivens@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-778-6940

Mike Ramey, Sales
Office: 806-997-3101
Fax: 806-997-2157
michael.ramey@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-790-5404

Almeta “AJ” Sias, Location Admin
Office: 806-997-3101
Fax: 806-997-2157
almeta.sias@chsinc.com

Randy Parker, Warehouse
Office: 806-997-3101
Fax: 806-997-2157
randy.parker@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-523-6313

Mary Stepheson, Admin Asst
Office: 806-997-3101
Fax: 806-997-2157
mary.stephenson@chsinc.com


Friona

Rodney Schulte, Location Mgr
Office: 806-364-2368
Fax: 806-364-0188
rodney.schulte@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-364-2020

Lisa Lane, Location Admin
Office: 806-251-1443
lisa.lane@chsinc.com

Jarod Allen, Sales
Office: 806-251-1443
jarod.allen@chsinc.com
Mobile: 575-749-5594

Heath McElreath, Warehouse
Office: 806-251-1443
Fax: 806-298-5865
james.mcelreath@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-346-1240

[/one_third]


Dimmitt

Norman Gerber, Location Mgr
Office: 806-647-4125
Fax: 806-647-1802
norman.gerber@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-647-8224

Marvin Schmucker, Sales
Office: 806-647-4125
Fax: 806-647-1802
marvin.schmucker@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-240-0513

Carol Kern, Location Admin
Office: 806-647-4125
Fax: 806-647-1802
carol.kern@chsinc.com


Hereford

Rodney Schulte, Location Mgr
Office: 806-364-2368
Fax: 806-364-0188
rodney.schulte@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-346-2020

Robbie Cantu, Sales
Office: 806-364-2368
Fax: 806-364-0188
robbie.cantu@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-346-0427

Patty Jesko, Location Admin
Office: 806-364-2368
Fax: 806-364-0188
patty.jesko@chsinc.com

Roy Cantu, Sales
Office: 806-364-2368
Fax: 806-364-0188
roy.cantu@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-346-2022


Lockney

Jimmy Cervantes, Sales
Office: 806-652-3389
Fax: 806-652-2138
jimmy.cervantes@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-620-1314

Teresa Bigham, Location Admin
Office: 806-652-3389
Fax: 806-652-2138
teresa.bigham@chsinc.com

Lanny Barnett, Warehouse
Office: 806-652-3389
Fax: 806-652-2138
lanny.barnett@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-292-3098


Muleshoe

Bruce Bruns, Location Mgr
Office: 806-272-4203
Fax: 806-272-5379
bruce.bruns@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-946-7791

Gwen Sinclair, Location Admin
Office: 806-272-4203
Fax: 806-272-5379
gwen.sinclair@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-946-8196


Plainview

Matt Gilleland, Location Mgr
Office: 806-296-5561
Fax: 806-293-2462
matt.gilleland@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-685-2023

Terri Thompson, Location Admin
Office: 806-296-5561
Fax: 806-293-2462
terri.thompson@chsinc.com

Doug Marshall, Sales
Office: 806-296-5561
Fax: 806-293-2462
Douglas.Marshall1@chsinc.com


Ropesville

Phillip Drake, Location Mgr
Office: 806-562-3631
Fax: 806-562-4083
joel.drake@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-773-7099

Eric Lincecum, Sales
Office: 806-562-3631
Fax: 806-562-4083
eric.lincecum@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-778-0878

Patti DuBois, Location Admin
Office: 806-562-3631
Fax: 806-562-4083

Russell Holey, Warehouse
Office: 806-562-3631
Fax: 806-562-4083
russ.holey@chsinc.com
Mobile: 214-535-8895


Tahoka

Phillip Drake, Location Mgr
Office: 806-562-3631
Fax: 806-562-4083
joel.drake@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-773-7099

David Hutcheson, Sales
Office: 806-998-4541
Fax: 806-998-4255
joe.hutcheson@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-778-5332

Cary Tekell, Sales
Office: 806-998-4541
Fax: 806-998-4255
cary.tekell@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-759-0986


Whiteface

Justin McMahan, Location Mgr
Office: 806-287-1231
Fax: 806-287-1344
justin.mcmahan@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-777-2850

Laci Perez, Location Admin
Office: 806-287-1231
Fax: 806-287-1344
laci.perez@chsinc.com

© 2020 CHS Inc.

COVID-19 Updates Learn More