Meet the Team

Plainview Admin Office

Mark Morris, GM
Office: 806-293-5341
Fax: 806-293-0340
mark.morris@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-252-6606

Edith Sims, Bus Unit Admin
Office: 806-293-5341
Fax: 806-293-0340
edith.sims@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-292-0995

Kathi Fondy, Credit Admin
Office: 806-296-7452
Fax: 806-293-8249
kathi.fondy@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-292-8523

Kathy Knox, A/P Admin
Office: 806-293-5341
Fax: 806-293-1296
kathy.knox@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-774-0109

Nancy Buchanan, A/P Admin
Office: 806-293-5341
Fax: 806-293-1296
nancy.buchanan@chsinc.com

Jenny Geisler, Controller
Office: 405-263-7240
jenny.geisler@chsinc.com
Mobile: 405-368-1200


Regional Director

Tim Miller, Regional Director
Office: 605-886-4442
tim.miller@chsinc.com
Mobile: 406-403-8597


Abernathy

Danny Nivens, Location Mgr
Office: 806-298-5863
Fax: 806-298-5865
danny.nivens@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-778-6940

Cindy Hunt, Location Admin
Office: 806-298-5863
Fax: 806-298-5865
cindy.hunt@chsinc.com

Gaylan Schumacher, Applicator
Office: 806-298-5863
Fax: 806-298-5865
gaylan.schumacher@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-292-8843

Ethan Hunt, Warehouse
Office: 806-298-5863
Fax: 806-298-5865


Anton

Danny Nivens, Location Mgr
Office: 806-298-5863
Fax: 806-298-5865
danny.nivens@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-778-6940

Mike Ramey, Sales
Office: 806-997-3101
Fax: 806-997-2157
michael.ramey@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-790-5404

Almeta “AJ” Sias, Location Admin
Office: 806-997-3101
Fax: 806-997-2157
almeta.sias@chsinc.com

Randy Parker, Warehouse
Office: 806-997-3101
Fax: 806-997-2157
randy.parker@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-523-6313

Mary Stepheson, Admin Asst
Office: 806-997-3101
Fax: 806-997-2157
mary.stephenson@chsinc.com


Friona

Rodney Schulte, Location Mgr
Office: 806-364-2368
Fax: 806-364-0188
rodney.schulte@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-364-2020

Melanie Bustos, Location Admin
Office: 806-251-1443
Fax: 806-251-1630
melanie.bustos@chsinc.com

Jarod Allen, Sales
Office: 806-251-1443
jarod.allen@chsinc.com
Mobile: 575-749-5594


Dimmitt

Norman Gerber, Location Mgr
Office: 806-647-4125
Fax: 806-647-1802
norman.gerber@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-647-8224

Marvin Schmucker, Sales
Office: 806-647-4125
Fax: 806-647-1802
marvin.schmucker@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-240-0513

Carol Kern, Location Admin
Office: 806-647-4125
Fax: 806-647-1802
carol.kern@chsinc.com


Hereford

Rodney Schulte, Location Mgr
Office: 806-364-2368
Fax: 806-364-0188
rodney.schulte@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-346-2020

Mark Berryman, Sales
Office: 806-364-2368
Fax: 806-364-0188
mark.berryman@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-346-2021

Patty Jesko, Location Admin
Office: 806-364-2368
Fax: 806-364-0188
patty.jesko@chsinc.com

Roy Cantu, Sales
Office: 806-364-2368
Fax: 806-364-0188
roy.cantu@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-346-2022


Kress

Matt Gilleland, Location Mgr
Office: 806-296-5561
Fax: 806-293-2462
matt.gilleland@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-685-2023


Lockney

Johnny Dorman, Location Mgr
Office: 806-652-3389
Fax: 806-652-2138
john.dorman@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-292-2556

Jimmy Cervantes, Sales
Office: 806-652-3389
Fax: 806-652-2138
jimmy.cervantes@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-620-1314

Lanny Barnett, Warehouse
Office: 806-652-3389
Fax: 806-652-2138
lanny.barnett@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-292-3098


Muleshoe

Bruce Bruns, Location Mgr
Office: 806-272-4203
Fax: 806-272-5379
bruce.bruns@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-946-7791

Benji Henderson, Sales
Office: 806-272-4203
Fax: 806-272-5379
benji.henderson@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-930-0422

Gwen Sinclair, Location Admin
Office: 806-272-4203
Fax: 806-272-5379
gwen.sinclair@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-946-8196


Plainview

Matt Gilleland, Location Mgr
Office: 806-296-5561
Fax: 806-293-2462
matt.gilleland@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-685-2023

Terri Thompson, Location Admin
Office: 806-296-5561
Fax: 806-293-2462
terri.thompson@chsinc.com


Ropesville

Phillip Drake, Location Mgr
Office: 806-562-3631
Fax: 806-562-4083
joel.drake@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-773-7099

Drew Coggins, Sales
Office: 806-562-3631
Fax: 806-562-4083
drew.coggins@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-438-0091

Heather Scott, Location Admin
Office: 806-562-3631
Fax: 806-562-4083
heather.scott@chsinc.com

Eric Lincecum, Warehouse
Office: 806-562-3631
Fax: 806-562-4083
eric.lincecum@chsinc.com
Mobile: 308-778-0878


Tahoka

Phillip Drake, Location Mgr
Office: 806-562-3631
Fax: 806-562-4083
joel.drake@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-773-7099

David Hutcheson, Sales
Office: 806-998-4541
Fax: 806-998-4255
joe.hutcheson@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-778-5332

Cary Tekell, Sales
Office: 806-998-4541
Fax: 806-998-4255
cary.tekell@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-759-0986

Avery Simmons, Location Admin
Office: 806-998-4541
Fax: 806-998-4255
avery.simmons@chsinc.com


Whiteface

Justin McMahan, Location Mgr
Office: 806-287-1231
Fax: 806-287-1344
justin.mcmahan@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-777-2850

Bryan Henson, Sales
Office: 806-287-1231
Fax: 806-287-1344
bryan.henson@chsinc.com
Mobile: 806-549-2022

Margie Lopez, Location Admin
Office: 806-287-1231
Fax: 806-287-1344
margie.lopez@chsinc.com

© 2019 CHS Inc.